材料性质介绍及其主要应用

达尚丝网可提供由各种材料制成用于各种工业应用的金属丝编织网。如何根据您的应用选择合适的编织材料?就本质而言,这很大程度上取决于材料本身的物理及化学性质。在本文中,我们会简要介绍一下我们可提供材料的性质供您参考,帮助您正确并快速地选择材料。

3卷不锈钢丝

不锈钢丝

不锈钢是一种铁铬合金,与碳钢相比,具有良好的耐热性和耐腐蚀性。由于不锈钢内的铬可在不锈钢表面形成一层氧化膜,保护并防止不锈钢被进一步腐蚀,因此,不锈钢是编织金属丝编织网中最受欢迎的一种材料。不锈钢编织网广泛应用于各种筛分过滤电磁屏蔽丝网印刷以及防虫等应用。

常用于编织不锈钢编织网的型号有不锈钢304、304L、316、316L、321、314、430和904L。对于具体选用哪种不锈钢型号,请联系我们,就材料问题进行进一步沟通。

2卷黄铜丝

黄铜丝

黄铜是一种铜锌合金,具有良好的可加工性、耐腐蚀性和耐磨性,但是导电性较差。此外,与铜相比,黄铜可提高更高的硬度。黄铜是最经济实惠的铜基合金,也是编织金属丝编织网的一种常用材质。黄铜编织网广泛应用于 各种过滤电磁屏蔽应用。

常用于编织黄铜编织网的型号有黄铜65/35、80/20和94/6。对于具体选用哪种黄铜型号,请联系我们,就材料问题进行进一步沟通。

1卷铜丝

铜丝

铜是一种柔软、具有良好可锻性及延展性、导热性和导电性的金属。当长期暴露在空气中,会发生缓慢的氧化反应,形成一层氧化铜并防止铜被进一步腐蚀。由于价格较高,铜不是编织金属丝编织网常用的材料。铜编织网的密度很高,可广泛应用于各种电磁屏蔽防虫应用。

如果您有任何铜编织网需求,请直接联系我们并告诉我们您的具体要求。

2卷镍丝

镍丝

镍是一种硬质银白色金属,具有较高的抗拉强度,良好的延展性、耐热性和耐腐蚀性。当镍暴露在空气中时,会在表面形成一层氧化膜,防止镍被进一步腐蚀。因此,镍合金是编织金属丝编织网的另一种常用材质。镍编织网具有良好的耐腐蚀性,广泛应用于筛分过滤燃料电池等应用。

常用于编织镍编织网的型号为镍200.

如果您有任何镍编织网需求,请直接联系我们并告诉我们您的具体要求。

Material Property Introductions & Main Applications

At Dashang, we offer woven wire mesh made of a variety of materials for various industrial applications. How to choose the proper material for your applications? Essentially, it largely depends on material chemical and physical properties. Here, we briefly introduce the properties of materials we can offer for your reference to help you choose material correctly and quickly.

3 stainless steel coils are displayed.

Stainless Steel Wire

Stainless steel is an alloy of iron and chromium with remarkable heat & corrosion resistance when compared with carbon steel. That's because the chromium in the stainless steel can produce an oxide layer on the surface to protect and prevent from further corrosion. As a result, it becomes one of the most popular material for woven wire mesh. Stainless steel woven mesh is widely used in various sieving, filtration, EMI shielding, screen printing and insect prevention applications.

Our most common types of stainless steel used for woven wire mesh include stainless steel 304, 304L, 316, 316L, 321, 314, 430 and 904L. For specific stainless steel type selection, please contact us for further material considerations.

2 brass wire coils are displayed.

Brass Wire

Brass is an alloy of copper and zinc with great workability, corrosion and wear resistance but poor electrical conductivity. The zinc in the brass provides added abrasion resistance and allows for higher tensile strength. Besides, it also provides higher hardness when compared with copper. Brass is the least expensive copper-based alloy and is also a common material for woven wire mesh. Brass woven mesh is widely used in various filtration and EMI shielding applications.

Our most common types of brass used for woven wire mesh include brass 65/35, 80/20 and 94/6. For specific brass type selection, please contact us for further material considerations.

Copper wire coil

Copper Wire

Copper is a soft, malleable and ductile metal with very high thermal and electrical conductivity. When exposed to the air for a long time, a slow oxidation reaction occurs to form a layer of copper oxide and further enhance the corrosion resistance of the copper. Due to its high price, copper is not a common material for woven wire mesh. With high density, copper woven mesh is widely used in various EMI shielding and insect prevention applications.

If you have any copper woven mesh demand, please contact us directly and tell us your specific requirements.

2 nickel wire coils are displayed.

Nickel Wire

Nickel is a hard, silvery-white metal with high tensile strength, great ductility and good heat and corrosion resistance. When exposed to the air, an oxide layer forms on the surface to prevent further corrosion. As a result, nickel alloy is another popular material for woven wire mesh. With excellent corrosion resistance, nickel woven mesh is widely used in sieving, filtration and fuel cell applications.

Our most common type of nickel used for woven wire mesh is nickel 200.

If you have any copper woven mesh demand, please contact us directly and tell us your specific requirements.